windowstama.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas level up
Fallout new vegas level up












fallout new vegas level up

I could start a new character, but the other case I found said it was like that on every character he made, no matter how many. Now, obviously, it would make sense to turn off HC and see if it lets me level, but that ruins my chances at the achievement. The guy said that he finished the game and started on hardcoe to have the same problem. Fallout: New Vegas Glitches Get new mods from shops Unlimated Caps Unlimited XP, Stimpacks, Doctors Bags Getting expensive and Rare weapons Set Enemies On. I tried googling it to see if anyone else had a similar problem - and I found one case.

fallout new vegas level up fallout new vegas level up

I tried reseting, sleeping, loading an earlier save, finishing quests, everything. Since there are obviously many ways to finish the game, I decided to start a new character and play it through on hardcoe and choose a different way to end the game (to maximize the achievements I can get). So I finished my first playthrough of earlier today.














Fallout new vegas level up